$3.99 FLAT RATE SHIPPING... New Customers: Use Code NEW5OFF30 for $5 off your first order of 2 or more items over $30!



Snotgirl Vol. 2 California Screaming Image Graphic Novel Comic Book

Sale price $7.99 Regular price $16.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Condition: Very Good or Better (See Notes Below)
Binding: Soft Cover
Publish Year: 2018
ISBN: 9781534306615
Rating: T+

Description:

From the creator of SCOTT PILGRIM! Lottie Person is a glamorous fashion blogger living her best life in L.A. at least that's what she wants you to think. CALIFORNIA SCREAMING finds Lottie putting the past behind her and trying to make the best of a bad situation her life! Lottie's new bestie is an emotional roller coaster: first she died, and then she killed someone. Who will Caroline hurt next, and what is her brother Virgil doing here? What secret is Detective John Cho seeking in the desert? Why did Cutegirl ghost her sister? Is Normgirl really going to marry Ashley? And what in god's name did Sunny ever see in Charlene? These questions and many others may possibly be answered in SNOTGIRL, VOL. 2: CALIFORNIA SCREAMING! IGN calls SNOTGIRL "Fresh and different!" and says "its sheer weirdness, creativity and heart will appeal to fans of SCOTT PILGRIM and SECONDS!" Collects SNOTGIRL #6-10. 

Notes:

Gem City Books is an authorized distributor of new, unsold retailer returns and publisher overstock books
Books which are not in New condition are likely remainder books and may include a remainder mark. For more information on Remainder Books, CLICK HERE.